Thankful Thursday-Water

I can think of at least 6 reasons to be thankful for it, and yet the only time I really give water a second thought is when I’m griping about the rain:

Straight up, from the tap.

Bathing in style

 

A cheap, green solvent for all your household cleaning needs

 

Tea! But I suppose water's good for cooking food, too.

 

Yep, I'm really thankful for this, too!

So, there you have it: drinking, washing up, bathing, cleaning, cooking, and sanitation. Things we use every day (generally) and which I often take for granted.

Thanks for water!

Lily

Leave a Reply

